Eicheipipiway Enidbliu Waiyeiar!!!!

Which means ‘Happy New Year’. Yeah, sorry I didn’t post anything for my followers <They’re actually six, only> for the reason that I’m busy <or lazy> Well I intend to post something <two poems, epic.> this week before the end of the vacation. Yes guys, I’m sleepy, got to go, have a nice new year.

55 words.

And Ma’am, my post for journalism, it’s coming up!!!!

Posted on December 31, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

