What I am reading

Updates: Published some new pages and new backgrounds

Sorry, I have nothing to share to you worth for posts. I guest I can’t beat that 1825 words this week…..

I have some ideas for topic, but I’m bored to do it so….

Sorry, I still need to think of something that is worth for posts. I don’t want to make my blog diary-like, ‘coz I keep my secrets from ALL, not only to those who are concerned ’bout that.

 

I’m still reading the Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan, which is so funny and fascinating, mixing modern times with Greek legends. I’m just borrowing it from my classmate, and he’s so cool. He can start a library for his books. He have completed most of Rick Riordan’s series and have all the almanacs from 2005 to 2012. He also got some small comic books. I wonder how many books he still had. He’s an avid reader and buys books always. Unlike me, which fills his hunger in books by borrowing from someone. I only got 2 books, the first 2 books of the series Animorphs by K.A. Applegate. Both series are so cool, I think I can’t beat them in the criteria ‘coolness’ and ‘fascination’ and all. I’m starting one, but I think I can’t give much time to it ’til I’m college. Oh well. 226 words. Bye guys. Next Saturday nalang.

 

 

 

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

