What am I reading

Ah, yes. My first ‘What am I doing’ post. Right now I should have it and reading it peacefully. Until….

Awwww…. I remember Purple Sines! We win earlier this day as 1st place. Congrats to our members and hurray for us! And hey, I cooperate

Yep. That’s it.  Why am I cooperating, a lazy uncooperative boy? Well, I’m bored that time so…

…I get my scissor to ‘help’ them out..

..plus the book ‘The Lightning Thief’ by Rick Riordan in his series ‘Percy Jackson & the Olympians‘…

…so, I haven’t still read it for a minute that time when our teacher in journalism confiscated it..

..which made me nervous and partly baffled and somewhat bored and a little crazy that I joined them…

…which is, for me, a weird thing. I don’t really participate since the ‘incident’..

..made me that time so traumatic being a leader or even participating…

It’s cool. It’s about a 12-year old guy somewhat related to the Olympians, and his teachers and friend is, surely, beasts.

That’s all, folks!

 

Posted on November 25, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OMG. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief 😦 I love that movie ❤ Why confiscated ? Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

