Eichyelelou Dbliuowareldi!

I will break this chains that bind me,

Happiness will find me,

Leave the past behind me,

Today my blog begins….

By the way,this is a blog of an Internet addict,<pyowiti>,and a student. I’ve got another I created earlier, and it’s for my journalism subject, and I also got a couple of  accounts in other sites, but now I barely used them. But it’s still worthy to take a look at it, considering how little information I’ve scattered in the Internet. Just remember, I’ve got Reignscythe as my Internet name. And I’m sure no one will impersonate me,because they’ll never find a cent in my accounts. Never.

Kongregate and DeviantArt are my most used accounts now.

P.S. Feel free to add me in those accounts 😀

Posted on November 19, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

